Great List #22: Video Rental Store

I have tried Netflix, Redbox, and Blockbuster’s version of Redbox. All are okay but more and more I am loving my local little video rental spot right by my apartment. Its so nice to take a walk on a rainy day, browse all of their movies, and bring a couple home. It lets me talk to people around the neighborhood, ease drop on their weekend plans, reminisce about past movies that we come across, and just enjoy the experience of picking out movie.

What do you still love doing the old fashioned way?

Leave a Reply

