Great List #7: With My Hobbies

On Saturday it was rainy and gloomy here in NYC. Hubby was glued to a book about the internet of all things and he was in bed reading. So I decided to get into bed too but I couldn’t focus on what I wanted to do (read, write, be on the computer, cut pictures out of magazines, look at old albums, draw)..endless of things were running in my mind. So I gathered everything one by one and placed it on the bed. By the time I settled into bed- my half of the bed was fully covered with all my favorite things.

It is nice to be surrounded with all my hobbies only an arm reach away.

Leave a Reply

