Driving to My Cousin’s Place…

I am back from Toronto. Its funny how life is going so fast. As I drove into my cousin’s street I was reminded of all the summers I drove there when I was younger to visit families, attend weddings, and just simply to have fun. It was then with my parents, brother, and sister. Our van packed full of things from the states to Canada for our 18 hour drive and then even more things as we drove back home.

It felt strange driving toward my cousin’s house with my Hubby next to me…
Next it’ll be a few kids in the back seat…
…their spouses
and then the grand kids…

Now back in NYC- I have ordered this for our hallway.

I wanted a nice long table right when I get into the apartment….to drop off keys, cellphone, groceries…

Super excited for it to arrive.

Leave a Reply

