Shelves


*Picture-not my apartment*

In our apartment we have a lot of shelves- everywhere there are shelves… plenty of them that some are not used to their potential.  All of them are from Ikea.

Only problem with these shelves is that they are not very organized or beautiful.  There are just things on them without it being pleasing to the eye. I was excited to find Ikea Shelves that inspires me to make my shelves look BETTER.

*I tried to include pictures here but I am unable to save any of the pictures. Here are just a few: shelves1,shelves2,shelves3,shelves4,shelves5,

These are just a few and I could keep going with all my favorites..but I’ll stop. So fun to browse.

Leave a Reply

