Six Word Memoir

Yesterday was a tough day for me because I lacked sleep. Actually my day was MISERABLE because I lacked sleep! I couldn’t concentrate on anything, couldn’t motivate myself, and was just terribly in a bluh mood- unhappy!

Over at The Happiness Project blog a discussion about the Six Word Memoir specifically on happiness.

My six word that sums up happiness for me:

Good Night Rest, a Promising Day

Here are some of my favorite from the site:

Count your blessings not your burdens
Find your role play your part
Happiness is my responsibility not others
When one loves one doesn’t calculate

What is your six word memoir- any topic?

Read more Six Word Memoirs on happiness and don’t forget to add your own to the site!

If you do come up with something, let me know by adding a comment here.

Leave a Reply

