Christmas Tree Shopping

For this holiday season I am thinking about getting a real christmas tree. As I was walking in the neighborhood, just a block away from the apartment, I saw bunch of christmas trees in all sizes sitting on the sidewalk and a man sitting by them. As I got closer I can hear christmas carols from the radio on the ground by his chair.

I looked at the trees and inquired about the price. I wanted myself and hubby to pick up the tree together so I asked what time the ‘side-walk store” is open until.

The man replied “we are here 24 hours, 7 days a week, until christmas eve.”

So, if i want i can get my christmas tree at 4 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon, anytime of the day until christmas eve!

This is New York.

Leave a Reply

