Bluh Day…

We watched the The Bourne Identity last night and might watch the Bourne Supremacy tonight.  It was buy one get one free video day yesterday.

It was such a bluh day today- because of the lack of sleep last night….I am sure of this because my energy was so low. I went to the gym – worked out with absolutely no energy, came home, took a shower,  and went to a sushi spot for lunch… (Drew this flower that was in a vase at the restaurant with my iPad as I was having lunch…) 🙂

Pretty uneventful day…

Leave a Reply

