The Blog Begins.

Arranged in love is about a journey- I am confident a happy one, that I am going to start soon in an arranged marriage.  Please don’t have images of an arranged marriage as-I only saw my future husband for a day and got married to him or that I had no say in this.  It was quite opposite all together.  It was an introduction from my parents and the rest …. (get to that in detail later).

In a few short months I will be moving from Minnesota to New Jersey- maybe a job in NYC or full time school- will be leaving my family and friends- the comfort of home, of knowing for sure what is and what isn’t….

Let the journey begin.  Wedding plans come first…

Leave a Reply

